Contact

We will answer to your questions as soon as possible. Please, email us in English or in Finnish at sellgames2020@lamk.fi.

SELL STUDENT GAMES 2020 STAFF MEMBERS

Secretary General
Heidi Freundlich,
heidi.freundlich@lab.fi

Event Manager
Linda Kankare,
linda.kankare@student.lab.fi

Sports Manager
Karoliina Tuomola,
karoliina.tuomola@student.lab.fi
Jarkko Tuominen,
Jarkko.tuominen@lut.fi 

Marketing and Communications Manager
Minna Pajunen,
minna.pajunen@student.lamk.fi
Laura Montonen,
laura.montonen@lut.fi